Skip to content

Touched by a type of poem.

April 9, 2014

Words which southed my spirit were in that sonnet.

Words which retain my attention last day were in that quatrin.

Words that open my imagination were in that allegory.

Words that catch my mind that day were in one of that refrain.

Words which I love to read severale time were in that dactyl.

Words tnat make me sad that night were in that elegy.

Words that really captivate me were in that narrative text.

Words that make me cry were in those lyric.

Words that make me laugh were in that limerick poem.

Words which inspired me at younger age were in that epic poem.

Words that I really found romantic were in that Ballad poem.

Words that really match my character were in that burlesque text.

Words that make me concentrate were in that riddle.

Words which reach my heart in few lines were in that Haiku.

Words that make believe to his love were in that kyirelle.

Words that make me dance were in that ode.

Aime Nzouzi.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

