Skip to content

Word toy.

April 15, 2014

I can launch you anytime!

I can pronounce you anytime!

When I joke I like to balance you.

To seduce I consult you.

You are versatile I can “grab”you for severale occasion.

You are intangible and flexible, I can rely on you in different situation.

You often emerge in my mouth I can’t keep you.

You are practical, I can whistle you.

You are magical you come up when I need you.

It’s a pleasure everytime when I use you, even when it’s professional.

I want you when I interact to others I use manner so you sound lovable.

You are really amusing in singing and acting.

You are a real ressource in slamming.

You are so pleasing!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

