Skip to content

Lead me toward writing.

April 24, 2014

Lead me toward writing my ideas are there,
just give me the strengh to go toward the paper.

Lead me toward writing, it’s a great adventure
which require a great love of writing through paper.

Engaging in a passion of writing require a kind of fervour
which remind you to write.

Drive me toward the way of my passion
it will help me to surpass my shortage of ideas when i write.

Stimulate me to write as I have to keep my flame of writing passion going.

Motivate me to write as I would need to be expansive in writing.

Follow my steps during my journey toward the learning process
,you will sustain me and will be able to fix my writing.

Lead me like a caretaker toward the way of successful writing.
Show me all astuteness to brush up my writing.

Open my imagination so I will be able to be more large in my writing.

Accompagny me in my adventure toward writing.

Aime Nzouzi.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

