Skip to content

Waving!

April 25, 2014

I often wave in my verses when I write.

I often find my ideas, floating in my mind before being wrote.

Sentences often make a lot of tower in my mind before printed.

I often have many ideas crossing my mind before putting them in logical order of writing.

Some words seem in my head already printed.

I have different scenarios in my head which are interesting for my writing.

Defferent titles create an imbroglio in my head like a book waiting to be printed.

I feel my head like a bottle filled with different “card of word”.

My head is at first empty before come the “rain of word”.

I often view some of my verses before to be etched on the paper.

I write my idea quickly while I’m waving on the paper.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

